OUR APPROACH

The ARCS Group is a team of industry professionals with specialist and significant engineering design experience in the application of innovative technology solutions to solve difficult problems.  ARCS have extensive experience in the fields of SCADA, train control, asset monitoring, CCTV and related disciplines within the rail and related industries and have extensive experience in applied technology in many engineering fields.

The ARCS Group has offices in Perth, Brisbane and Melbourne.

Over the past 35 plus years The ARCS Group consultants have worked with and consulted to urban and freight railways in WA, NSW,  Victoria, Queensland and Tasmania. They have had involvement in the design, construction, implementation and support of the train control, SCADA, passenger information, asset monitoring and protection and operational systems. Their clients include Westrail, Public Transport Authority, WestNet Rail, Brookfield Rail, Queensland Rail, Aurizon, Sydney Trains, BHPB, Rio Tinto, TasRail and a number of other private rail operators and contractors.

 

CONNECT WITH OUR PEOPLE

manager software development

Bruce Armstrong

0408 927 164
brucea@thearcsgroup.com

man of many talents

Phil Avins

0433 454 405
phila@thearcsgroup.com

project engineer

Isaac Correia

0421 890 981
isaacc@thearcsgroup.com

ENGINEER

Luke Di Dio

0478 107 223
luked@thearcsgroup.com

consultant

Kim Kjaer-Olsen

0414 621 483
kimO@thearcsgroup.com

manager technology and systems

Scott La Vertu

0411 40 50 30
scottlv@thearcsgroup.com

pcommercial director

Phil Lock

0412 800 970
phill@thearcsgroup.com

manager control and systems engineer

Phil McCluskey

0412 492 221
philm@thearcsgroup.com

software engineer

Lachlan Newman

0451 287 027
lachlann@thearcsgroup.com

software engineer

Zachary Newman

0467 384 452
zacn@thearcsgroup.com

senior project manager and business manager

Bazil Roberts

0419 848 321
bazilr@thearcsgroup.com

business development manager

Kim Stone

0412 919 923
kims@thearcsgroup.com

senior consultant

John Ursic

0411 884 575
johnu@thearcsgroup.com

senior engineer

Damien Wieman

0424 903 766
damienw@thearcsgroup.com

consultant

Jeff Wimberley

0414 351 439
jeffw@thearcsgroup.com

Scroll to Top